An innovative neighborhood in Medford
Community Partners

Board of Directors
  Kathryn Thalden
  Barry Thalden
  Jamie McLeod Skinner
  Dee Anne Everson
  Diana Lopez
  Brandon Thoms

Community Supporters
  Oregon State Representative Pam Marsh
  Oregon Senator Jeff Golden
  US Senator Ron Wyden

Project Coordinators
  Jamie McLeod-Skinner
  Proud Ground
  TBE Architects
  Outlier Construction

Special Funding / Grants

Thalden Foundation - Kickoff $1,000,000
United Way $   125,000
PacificCorp Foundation $     15,000
Oregon Community Foundation $   100,000
OCF – Betsy Priddy Fund $     20,000
State of Oregon LIFT Grant $4,300,000
Land and Construction Loans
      Evergreen Federal Bank
      People's Bank

Community Sponsors

Community Resources & Advisers

The Thalden Foundation - New Spirit Village